BALANCE MODULES
DORNBRACHT

Worldwide

The experience of water infuses the passionate search for possibilities of experiencing water as in nature and for spaces that envelop people and allow intense moments. Particularly the design of the form of water and its path are in the focus.

 

The visionary product RainSky initially arose from the shared dreams with Dornbracht, the think tank on innovations. In the further development of RainSky into SensorySky, weather phenomena can be experienced at home and at any time.

 

In addition to the water, lighting effects and scents are choreographically incorporated. The development continues and aims at an integration into contemporary smart home controls for proactive health care.

 
Photos Dornbracht

BALANCE MODULES
DORNBRACHT

Weltweit

Das Erleben von Wasser durchdringt die leidenschaftliche Suche nach Möglichkeiten dieser Erfahrung wie in der Natur und nach Räumen, die den Menschen umhüllen und intensive Momente ermöglichen. Besonders die Gestaltung der Form des Wassers und dessen Weges stehen dabei im Vordergrund.

 

Aus den gemeinsamen Träumen mit der Innovationsschmiede Dornbracht ist zunächst das visionäre Produkt RainSky entstanden. In der Weiterentwicklung von RainSky zum SensorySky, sind Wetterphänomene zuhause und jederzeit erlebbar.

 

Neben dem Wasser werden dabei auch Beleuchtungseffekte und Düfte choreografisch eingearbeitet. Die Entwicklung geht weiter und zielt auf eine Integration in zeitgenössische Smart Home-Steuerungen zur proaktiven Gesundheitsvorsorge.

 
Fotos Dornbracht